How can we improve SharePlus?

Lock the 'Advanced Settings' section for the end-users

Lock the 'Advanced Settings' section for the end-users. A new setting in the remote configuration to lock end-users out of changing the advanced settings (e.g. networkstack).

As it is now, the setting are only pushed once from the remote configuration on first installation of SharePlus. When a user edits these settings (perhaps by accident), these become the new static settings which cannot be overwritten by the remote configuration.

3 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    I agree to the terms of service
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    ArrixArrix shared this idea  ·   ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      I agree to the terms of service
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base